DOYLE SAILS AUCKLAND

ABOUT THIS LOFT

Doyle Sails New Zealand is 100% New Zealand owned and operated by three of the most experienced names in Kiwi yachting: Mike Sanderson, David Duff and Richard Bouzaid.
Established in 1999 the New Zealand facility also invented the Stratis membrane technology and more recently the Delta membrane that is manufactured in-house in New Zealand and distributed throughout the world.

At Doyle Sails, we’re passionate about life after sales.

Your sails are much like the engine in your car (or yacht!) – they need regular attention to keep them in good working order and to avoid major failures at unexpected times. Our experienced Service, Cleaning and Repair team will provide you with top advice and service on all your sail maintenance needs. We pay close attention to your requirements and budget as well as providing a swift turnaround. Our staff is trained to identify common sail problems before they turn into expensive and inconvenient disasters, and like with most things on a boat, we recommend regular inspection at least once a year.

When repairs are needed, Doyle evaluates each job by examining the extent of the damage, the anticipated lifespan of the sail and the future plans of the sailor to make the most appropriate service recommendations and estimates before proceeding. Personal, professional service ensures our customers know what they’re paying for and what they’re getting every time.

FACILITIES

In addition to sailmaking Doyle Sails New Zealand also has a one-stop-shop offering of all marine needs, including sails, service and rigging

CONTACT

SAIL LOFT

ADDRESS: 320 Rosebank Road, Avondale, 1026, New Zealand

TELEPHONE: +64 9 820 9140

EMAIL: Send us a message

SERVICE AND REPAIRS 

ADDRESS: 571 Rosebank Road, Avondale, Auckland 1027, New Zealand

TELEPHONE: +64 9 820 9140

EMAIL: Send us a message

MEET THE TEAM

CEO-Mike-Sanderson

Mike Sanderson
CEO

 

MattB2

Matt Bridge
Superyacht Sail Co-ordinator
matt.bridge@doylesails.com

RichardB

Richard Bouzaid
Design Director

 

Stu Bannatyne
Grand Prix Sales and Design
stu.bannatyne@doylesails.com

DavidD

David Duff
Managing Director

 

Justin Ferris
Sales Consultant
justin.ferris@doylesails.com

StaffPhotos2021LSD_Circles-12

Chris Allen
General Manager
chris.allen@doylesails.com

AndyP

Andy Pilcher
Sales Consultant
andy.pilcher@doylesails.com

GuyP

Guy Pilkington
Sales Consultant
Guy.pilkington@doylesails.com

WillT

Will Tiller
Sales Consultant
will.tiller@doylesails.com

Andrew-Brown

Andrew Brown
One Design Manager
andrew.brown@doylesails.com

StaffPhotos2021LSD_Circles-13

Daniel Fong
Designer
daniel.fong@doylesails.com

service_default_avatar_182956

Stefanao Nava
Designer
stefano.nava@doylesails.com

StuM

Stu Molloy
Production Manager
Stu.Molloy@doylesails.com

StaffPhotos2021LSD_Circles-04

Ben Newton
Project Manager
ben.newton@doylesails.com

StaffPhotos2021LSD_Circles-03

Sam Molesworth
Project Manager
samuel.molesworth@doylesails.com

StaffPhotos2021LSD_Circles-06

Marko Kuunarpuu
Stratis General Manager
marko.kuunarpuu@doylesails.com

TobyS

Toby Scoones
Service Manager
toby.scoones@doylesails.com

StaffPhotos2021LSD_Circles-11

Bryce Voderberg
Doyle Cables
bryce.voderberg@doylesails.com

GET IN TOUCH

Request a quote for your sails or simply get in touch with your local Doyle Sails expert. 

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Keep up to date with the latest Doyle Sails news.

Scroll to Top